15 February 2015

Walton Customer Care Centre & Walton Plaza Address and Phone Number in Dhaka

Address and Number of Walton plaza & customer care in Badda, Bangsal, Gabtoli, Dhanmondi, Dohar, Jatrabari, Keranigonj, Khilgaon, Lalbagh, Mirpur, Ramna, Savar, Sutrapur, Tejgaon & Uttara



Walton plaza in Badda:

Walton Plaza Kuril
KA-227, South Kuril, Badda, Dhaka-1229.
Tel : 01678028004
Email : kuril@waltonbd.com

Walton Plaza Badda
GA/95/A, Progati Sharani, Middle Badda, Dhaka
Tel : 01678028070
Email : badda@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Bangsal:


Walton plaza Bangshal
House-47,Abul Hasnat Road,Dhaka Sadar Dhaka.
Tel : 01678048647
Email : bangshal@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Gabtoli:

Walton plaza Gabtoli
2/a/a,Mazar Road,1st Colony,Mirpur,Dhaka
Tel : 01678049302
Email : gabtoli@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Dhanmondi:

Walton plaza Zigatola
21/B, Zigatola, Dhanmondi, Dhaka
Tel : 01678048558
Email : zigatola@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Dohar:

Walton plaza Joypara
Hold No-332, Monowara Mansion, Lotakhola, Joypara
Tel : 01678028863
Email : joypara@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Jatrabari:

Walton plaza Jatrabari
78/4/Kha,North Jatrabari (Near Kajla Bridge),Jatrabari dhaka
Tel : 01678048649
Email : jatrabari@waltonbd.com


Walton plaza Syedabad
17/A, Hazi Borhan Uddin Tower, North Syedabad, Dhaka1204.
Tel : 01678028854
Email : syedabad@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Keranigonj:

Walton plaza Keranigonj
Mona Trade City, Jinjira Highway Road, Keraniganj
Tel : 01678028275
Email : keranigonj@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Khilgaon:

Walton plaza Khilgaon
498/A, Tilpapara, Khilgaon, Dhaka.
Tel : 01678028081
Email : khilgaon@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Lalbagh:

Walton plaza Azimpur
64, Pilkhana Road, Azimpur, Dhaka
Tel : o1678048562
Email : azimpur@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Mirpur:


Walton plaza Mirpur-1
9, Darus Salm Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka
Tel : 01678028085
Email : mirpur1@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza Rupnagar
Plat No-18,Road No-09, Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka
Tel : 01678028889
Email : rupnagar@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Ramna:

Walton plaza Malibagh
1145/2, DIT Road, Malibagh Chowdhurypara, Dhaka-1219
Tel : +88-01678028083
Email : malibagh@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza Eskaton
96/97, New Eskaton Road, Dhaka.
Tel : 01678028855
Email : eskaton@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Savar:

Walton plaza Baipail
Bagabari, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka
Tel : 01678028069
Email : baipail@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza Hemayetpur
Asha Plaza, Hemayetpur Bazar, Savar Main Road, Savar, Dhaka
Tel : 01678048510
Email : hemayetpur@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza Savar
B-100, Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka
Tel : +88-01678028092
Email : saver@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Sutrapur:

Walton plaza Tikatoli
Manik Mia Bhaban-01, R.K Mission Road, Tikatoli, Dhaka.
Tel : 01678028019
Email : tikatoli@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Tejgaon:

Walton plaza Bijoy Sarani
115/6, Tejkunipara, Bijoy Sharani, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
Tel : 01678028870
Email : bijoysarani@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza Basundhara City
Shop No-97/98 Block-C Level-01,panthaPath,Dhaka
Tel : 1678028072
Email : bcity@waltonbd.com

Walton plaza in Uttara:

Walton plaza Uttara
37, Santu Bhandar, Sector-03, Uttara, Dhaka.
Tel : 01678028095
Email : uttara@waltonbd.com

8 comments:

  1. walton brand very bad and also service center chittagang road, narayanganj.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. vi keno very bad, pls can you tell me ??
      ami aro walton mobail kente chassi----

      Delete
    2. WALTON brand k baje bolar specific karon bolen. R proman dekhan kharap ki korese?

      Delete
  2. walton primo R4 charge is very slow. pls how recovery very fast

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. vai ami jototuku jani valo battery charge nite somoi beshi nei, je bettary element kharap sei bettary quick charge full hoie jai....

      Delete
  3. Walton S3 battery change korbo passi na kothay pabo ?

    ReplyDelete
  4. Walpad 10X ,,,kothai pawa jabe..

    ReplyDelete
  5. How to enable vibrate reeving after a call on walton GF4.

    ReplyDelete

Do Not post unrelated comment.